Graduate Student

Strives to integrate students into society affairs and activities and to recommend ways to address student concerns. It is composed of graduate students in plant pathology. Division councilors will serve as liaison to the committee. The Graduate Student Committee chair serves as chair of the selection committee for the student travel awards to the APS annual meeting. The chair also serves as an ex-officio (voting) member of the APS Foundation Board.

Full NameOrganizationPositionTerm StartTerm EndMember Type
Taylor Lauren KlassThe Ohio State UniversityChair8/7/20218/10/2022ST260426
Temilade Morounkeji FetugaUniversity of Ibadan, IbadanVice Chair8/7/20218/10/2022ST261826
Erica A. FealkoUniversity of KentuckyImmediate Past Chair8/7/20218/10/2022ST230542
Autumn McLaughlinUniversity of TennesseeSocial Media Supervisor8/7/20218/10/2022ST273252
Madeline HenricksonUniversity of DelawareArt in Phyto Chair8/7/20218/10/2022ST272979
Jianjun HaoUniversity of MaineMember2/8/20218/1/2023M091461
Shien LuMississippi State UniversityMember8/11/20208/1/2023M167830
Kylee SoltezUniversity of FloridaMember8/5/20217/31/2024UST273640
Courtney A. GallupCorteva AgriscienceCouncil Liaison - Ex Officio8/15/20208/1/2023M187015
Dominika Kuzlak-SwansonAPSStaff Liaison4/28/20218/1/2023Z272426