APS Press Editorial Board

Editorial policy of APS Press for publication/production of nonjournal products shall be delegated to an Editorial Board consisting of an Editor-in-Chief, Senior Editors, and exofficio member from the APS Headquarters staff. APS Press will manage the finances of the nonjournal products to meet financial goals and operate within guidelines provided by Council and the Financial Advisory Committee.

Full NameOrganizationPositionTerm StartTerm End
Rosemarie W. HammondUSDA ARS Molecular Plant Pathology LaboratoryEditor-in-Chief1/1/202212/31/2024028576
Lindsey P. BurbankUSDA ARSSenior Editor2/20/202212/31/2024214162
Leonor F. S. LeandroIowa State UniversitySenior Editor4/25/201912/31/2026106095
Juliet M. MarshallUniversity of IdahoSenior Editor10/26/201812/31/2024036566
Megan K. RombergUSDASenior Editor11/30/202112/31/2024178266
Amy Y. Rossman Senior Editor9/5/201712/31/2026033720
Gary E. ValladGulf Coast Research and Education Ctr, Univ of FloridaSenior Editor3/14/201812/31/2024153036
Lawrence E. DatnoffLouisiana State UniversityTreasurer (ex officio non-voting)8/4/20187/31/2024026760
Susan FreeseAPS PRESSEx-Officio (non-voting)1/1/2023 225621
Greg L. GrahekAPSEx-Officio (non-voting)8/12/2000 046915
Bonnie H. OwnleyUniversity of TennesseeEx-Officio (non-voting)8/17/20237/31/2024032737